What's On

At Fringe Club, we have exciting moments for you to discover nearly every day. You can pick a date below to see what's on that day, or press the button below to see upcoming events.

The House of Bernarda Alba Drama

Summer Drama Project

  • Wed 2015-08-12 7:45 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Thu 2015-08-13 7:45 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Fri 2015-08-14 7:45 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Sat 2015-08-15 3:00 PM - 1 h 30 m

“The House of Bernarda Alba” is Federico Garcia Lorca’s last play, written the year he was killed at the outbreak of the Spanish Civil War.

The Breaking Winds in Hong Kong Classical, Pop Cross Over

The Breaking Winds, The Bassoonion

  • Thu 2015-08-06 8:00 PM - 1 h 30 m

You’ll never see a show quite like this, nor expect it to be so much fun. The four ladies of the Breaking Winds Bassoon Quartet combine their training as classical bassoonists with pop-culture sensibilities and a dash of comedy.

“Living China”, 2015

Narelle Cridland

  • Fri 2015-07-31 to Thu 2015-08-13

“Living China”, 2015, provides solitude and escapism as l document a concatenation of memories of East meets West and my physical and spiritual displacement of residing in an Asian destination.

Poetry OutLoud

Poetry OutLoud HK

  • Wed 2015-03-04 8:00 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 2015-04-08 8:00 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 2015-07-08 8:00 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 2015-08-05 8:00 PM - 2 h

On the first Wednesday of every month, OutLoud presents a mixed bag of original poetry, classics, lesser-known works and music.