Fringe Blog

2019-09-17 04:15 PM

 

2019-08-13 03:54 PM
We're moving ahead with the fast-changing and momentous times that we're all experiencing.

Visit

"Jazz-Go-Central, Jazz-Go-Fringe"

Click here for details

 

Event

Mon 16-12-2019 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m

Swing Dance

Hong Kong Swings

  • Mon 22-07-2019 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 29-07-2019 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 05-08-2019 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 12-08-2019 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 19-08-2019 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 26-08-2019 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 02-09-2019 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 09-09-2019 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 23-09-2019 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 30-09-2019 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 07-10-2019 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 14-10-2019 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 21-10-2019 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 28-10-2019 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 11-11-2019 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 18-11-2019 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 25-11-2019 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 02-12-2019 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 09-12-2019 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 16-12-2019 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 23-12-2019 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
  • Mon 30-12-2019 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m

Start your week off right and join Hong Kong Swings for some music and dancing fun! This is a social event where everyone is welcome to mix, mingle, and dance. There is also a free (yes, totally free) introductory class every event between 8:30-9:00pm so no previous dance experience is required. Come with friends or come make some new ones… either way come and join! We look forward to seeing you there.

LiveMusic

Tue 17-12-2019 7:00 PM - 1 h

HKSO Chamber Music Concert Music Series

Hong Kong String Orchestra

  • Wed 02-10-2019 1:00 PM - 1 h
  • Wed 30-10-2019 1:00 PM - 1 h
  • Tue 17-12-2019 7:00 PM - 1 h

Since 2019,“Encounter with City's Young Talents”concert series has become highly anticipated events as well as musical milestones for the Orchestra. By showcasing Hong Kong’s own creative talents, audiences can realize the full potential of our musicians. Meanwhile, we ignite new creative sparks and bring chamber music to Hong Kong people with a series of free lunchtime concerts in public venues. Our audiences can explore new frontiers in music and enjoy a music interlude in their day.

Exhibition

Wed 18-12-2019 to Mon 30-12-2019

My Australian Christmas Card Exhibition 2019 - A Very Aussie Christmas

Australian Consulate-General, Hong Kong

  • Wed 18-12-2019 to Mon 30-12-2019

Whether people are celebrating on Australia's famous ocean coastline, in lush tropical forests or in the dry, sandy outback, Christmas is about spending time with friends and family.

Event

Swing Dance

Hong Kong Swings

Mon 30-12-2019, 7:45 PM - 3 h 15 m
 more time slots »

Fringe Dairy

LiveMusic

HKSO Chamber Music Concert Music Series

Hong Kong String Orchestra

Tue 17-12-2019, 7:00 PM - 1 h
 more time slots »

Fringe Dairy

Exhibition

My Australian Christmas Card Exhibition 2019 - A Very Aussie Christmas

Australian Consulate-General, Hong Kong

Wed 18-12-2019 to Mon 30-12-2019

Anita Chan Lai-ling Gallery


En  |    |  

FacebookInstagram