What's On

At Fringe Club, we have exciting moments for you to discover nearly every day. You can pick a date below to see what's on that day, or press the button below to see upcoming events.

R #12 Dance

Dance Sing Angels, Tung Wah Group of Hospitals Jockey Club Lei Tung Integrated Services Centre

  • Fri 2016-02-26 8:15 PM - 1 h 15 m
  • Sat 2016-02-27 3:00 PM - 1 h 15 m
  • Sat 2016-02-27 8:15 PM - 1 h 15 m

Should you be abided by rules for your living? Would you obey all those rules and stick to standards? There are some people who don't obey the norms long established. What would they turn out to encounter?

Ukulele with Kimo Jazz, Folk, Pop

Kimo Hussey (Hawaii)

  • Sat 2016-02-13 9:30 PM - 2 h

With over 65 years’ experience in playing the ukulele, Kimo Hussey is one of the most active and respected jazz ukulele players in the world.

The Passenger

Stephen Wong Chun Hei

  • Fri 2016-02-12 to Fri 2016-02-26

Suffering from various kinds of pressure in the past few months, I can’t help but enjoy looking at the sea, and painting it.

Giant Paper Rose Workshop

Fringe Club x Natalie Wong

  • Sat 2016-01-09 3:00 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 2016-01-13 7:00 PM - 2 h
  • Thu 2016-01-21 7:00 PM - 2 h
  • Sat 2016-01-30 3:00 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 2016-02-03 7:00 PM - 2 h
  • Thu 2016-02-11 7:00 PM - 2 h
  • Sat 2016-02-13 11:00 AM - 2 h
  • Sat 2016-02-13 3:00 PM - 2 h

'Create your own giant paper rose at the Fringe!