LPL

Visit

Calling All Artists

We are now calling all artists to participate in our ARTbathing Artist Mart! 
Click here to apply

 

Exhibition

Thu 02-02-2017 to Sat 10-02-2018

日 日 和 器 HibiWaki Exhibition HK Fringe Club x New Generation Japanese Ceramists Project

HIBIWAKI x HK Fringe Club

  • Thu 02-02-2017 to Sat 10-02-2018

日 日 和 器 HibiWaki HK Fringe Club x New Generation Japanese Ceramists Exhibition Close on all Sundays

LPL

Fri 24-11-2017 4:00 PM - 1 h

Immersive Theatre: Lingering in Time

  • Fri 24-11-2017 4:00 PM - 1 h
  • Fri 24-11-2017 7:00 PM - 1 h
  • Fri 24-11-2017 8:15 PM - 1 h
  • Fri 24-11-2017 9:30 PM - 1 h
  • Sat 25-11-2017 12:00 PM - 1 h
  • Sat 25-11-2017 1:15 PM - 1 h
  • Sat 25-11-2017 2:30 PM - 1 h
  • Sun 26-11-2017 4:00 PM - 1 h
  • Sun 26-11-2017 7:00 PM - 1 h
  • Sun 26-11-2017 8:15 PM - 1 h
  • Sun 26-11-2017 9:30 PM - 1 h
  • Mon 27-11-2017 4:00 PM - 1 h
  • Mon 27-11-2017 7:00 PM - 1 h
  • Mon 27-11-2017 8:15 PM - 1 h
  • Mon 27-11-2017 9:30 PM - 1 h

Event

Sat 25-11-2017 12:00 PM - 6 h

Frei Wing Coffee Lab

Frei Wing Coffee Lab

  • Sat 11-11-2017 12:00 PM - 6 h
  • Sat 25-11-2017 12:00 PM - 6 h
  • Sat 02-12-2017 12:00 PM - 6 h
  • Sat 09-12-2017 12:00 PM - 6 h
  • Sat 16-12-2017 12:00 PM - 6 h
  • Sat 23-12-2017 12:00 PM - 6 h
  • Sat 30-12-2017 12:00 PM - 6 h

Frei Wing Coffee Lab Hand Drip & Clod Brew Coffee

LiveMusic

Sat 25-11-2017 10:00 PM - 2 h 20 m

LIVE at Fringe Dairy
Big Band Jazz

Island Express Jazz Orchestra

  • Sat 25-02-2017 10:00 PM - 2 h 20 m
  • Sat 27-05-2017 10:00 PM - 2 h 20 m
  • Sat 29-07-2017 10:00 PM - 2 h 20 m
  • Sat 25-11-2017 10:00 PM - 2 h 20 m

Formed in 2010, the Island Express Jazz Orchestra specializes in large ensemble arrangements by modern jazz composers.

Show

Wed 29-11-2017 7:30 PM - 1 h 23 m

The Christmas Card Murders
Comedy

Perilous Months Entertainment

  • Wed 29-11-2017 7:30 PM - 1 h 23 m
  • Thu 30-11-2017 7:30 PM - 1 h 23 m
  • Thu 07-12-2017 7:30 PM - 1 h 23 m

An interactive murder mystery It is the week before Christmas and Inspector Tong is getting very worried. He keeps receiving Christmas Cards that announce the deaths of prominent Hong Kong celebrities.

Exhibition

日 日 和 器 HibiWaki Exhibition HK Fringe Club x New Generation Japanese Ceramists Project

HIBIWAKI x HK Fringe Club

Thu 02-02-2017 to Sat 10-02-2018

Fringe Vault

LPL

Immersive Theatre: Lingering in Time

Mon 27-11-2017, 9:30 PM - 1 h
 more time slots »

Fringe Club

Event

Frei Wing Coffee Lab

Frei Wing Coffee Lab

Sat 30-12-2017, 12:00 PM - 6 h
 more time slots »

Fringe Vault

LiveMusic

Big Band Jazz

LIVE at Fringe Dairy

Island Express Jazz Orchestra

Sat 25-11-2017, 10:00 PM - 2 h 20 m
 more time slots »

Fringe Dairy

Show

Comedy

The Christmas Card Murders

Perilous Months Entertainment

Thu 07-12-2017, 7:30 PM - 1 h 23 m
 more time slots »

Fringe Dairy


En  |    |  

FacebookInstagram