What's On : Show

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Sweet and Sour Productions Ltd

  • Wed 18-10-2017, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Thu 19-10-2017, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Fri 20-10-2017, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Sat 21-10-2017, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Sat 21-10-2017, 2:30 PM - 2 h
  • Mon 23-10-2017, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 24-10-2017, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 25-10-2017, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Thu 26-10-2017, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Fri 27-10-2017, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Sat 28-10-2017, 6:00 PM - 2 h

Movement Theatre / HKD290, HKD240(Fringe Members, SC, S, D)

Get your deerstalker cap on — the play’s afoot! Comedic genius Ken Ludwig transforms Arthur Conan Doyle’s classic The Hound of the Baskervilles into a murderously funny adventure.

Hong Kong Stories Live Show – After dark

Tracy

  • Fri 27-10-2017, 8:00 PM - 2 h

Talk / HKD 120, HKD 96 (藝穗會會員 Fringe Club Members)

In the moonlight, behind the shadows, at the break of dawn -- all the best tales take place AFTER DARK.

The Christmas Card Murders

Perilous Months Entertainment

  • Wed 29-11-2017, 7:30 PM - 1 h 23 m
  • Thu 30-11-2017, 7:30 PM - 1 h 23 m
  • Thu 07-12-2017, 7:30 PM - 1 h 23 m

Comedy / HKD 240 HKD 220 (SC) HKD 200 (M) HKD 180 (S, D) . includes one standard drink

An interactive murder mystery It is the week before Christmas and Inspector Tong is getting very worried. He keeps receiving Christmas Cards that announce the deaths of prominent Hong Kong celebrities.