What's On : Show

The Learned Ladies of Mid-Levels

The Hong Kong Shadow Players

  • Thu 29-06-2017, 8:00 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Fri 30-06-2017, 8:00 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Sat 01-07-2017, 3:00 PM - 1 h 30 m
  • Sat 01-07-2017, 8:00 PM - 1 h 30 m

Drama / HKD 280,HKD 224 (M),HKD 180 (SC, S, D)

Shadow Player's premiered run of The Learned Ladies of Mid-Levels in 2012 was recently toured to Australia at the invitation of the European Union Centre For Global Affairs at The University of Adelaide.

Molly Sweeney by Brian Friel - a reading of the play

Theatre du Pif

  • Fri 07-07-2017, 7:45 PM - 1 h 40 m

Play reading / HKD 110, HKD 100 (M), HKD 60 (S,D,SC)

Molly Sweeney has been blind ever since she was a child. But that has never limited her sheer joy at everyday life. When she was a girl, her father taught her to identify things by guiding her to touch every flower, shrub and tree in their walled garden, putting her at ease with her world.

The Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow Hong Kong

The Melbourne International Comedy Festival

  • Mon 17-07-2017, 8:00 PM - 2 h
  • Tue 18-07-2017, 8:00 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 19-07-2017, 8:00 PM - 2 h
  • Thu 20-07-2017, 8:00 PM - 2 h
  • Fri 21-07-2017, 8:00 PM - 2 h
  • Sat 22-07-2017, 8:00 PM - 2 h
  • Sun 23-07-2017, 7:00 PM - 2 h

Comedy / *Early Bird Discount for 17-18 Jul shows - $250; *Early Bird Discount for 19 Jul show - $325 (valid until 20 Jun 2017)

Get ready, Hong Kong! The Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow is back, coming to you with the freshest and funniest from Australia’s largest comedy festival!

The Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow Hong Kong

The Melbourne International Comedy Festival

  • Fri 21-07-2017, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Sat 22-07-2017, 7:30 PM - 2 h

Comedy / $395; $345 (Fringe Club Members)

Get ready, Hong Kong! The Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow is back, coming to you with the freshest and funniest from Australia’s largest comedy festival!