LPL

What's On : Exhibition

As Usual

Solo exhibition by Lau Wai Cheong

  • Sat 08-09-2018 to Tue 09-10-2018

Sat 08-09-2018 to Tue 09-10-2018

Fringe Vault

Free admission

From craftsman to artist. From machinery to humanity. Let’s discover the root of every day’s living.

Dream Arts by Vivian Capit

Vivian Capit

  • Wed 28-03-2018 to Wed 24-10-2018

Wed 28-03-2018 to Wed 24-10-2018

Colette's

Free Admissions

Vivian has painted for many years without any art education background and was inspired by her dreams within the creation process.

"TWISTED MARKS OF AURA"

David Cow

  • Thu 27-09-2018 to Mon 08-10-2018

Thu 27-09-2018 to Mon 08-10-2018

Anita Chan Lai-ling Gallery

Free Admissions

As the great Nisargadatta Maharaj says: “Wisdom tells me I am nothing. Love tells me I am everything. And between the two, my life flows.”

First & II...Three

Solo Exhibition by Alan W.L. Ng

  • Sat 27-10-2018 to Mon 05-11-2018

Sat 27-10-2018 to Mon 05-11-2018

Anita Chan Lai-ling Gallery

Free Admissions

This is the Second Exhibition of Alan W.L. Ng, relating to the First Exhibition "Kuang" in November 2017. The photographer wants to express his philosophy through this series of exhibitions, by using photography as an international language.

The Solo Painting Exhibition by Park Eunhe

  • Thu 08-11-2018 to Wed 14-11-2018

Thu 08-11-2018 to Wed 14-11-2018

Anita Chan Lai-ling Gallery

Free Admissions

Everyone has their own ways of expressing such cosmic wonder, which I choose to do through my fingertips. From the pencil I first used to sketch with in elementary school, to the paintbrush I now use to fill up many a blank canvas with vibrant representations of nature. Through my art, I am always able to paint a new tomorrow. A more vivid, and brilliant tomorrow. And for that, I am eternally grateful.


En  |    |  

FacebookInstagram