What's On : Event

Poetry OutLoud

Poetry OutLoud HK

  • Wed 07-10-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 04-11-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h
  • Wed 02-12-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h

Wed 07-10-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h
more time slots »

Colette Artbar

Admission by Drink

Poetry OutLoud meets on the second Wednesday of the month at 7:30pm in the Fringe Club. The event has always been free and the volunteers who run it intend to keep it that way.

Quiz Friday @Fringe

Andrew Sun, Fringe Club

  • Fri 09-10-2020, 7:00 PM - 3 h

Fri 09-10-2020, 7:00 PM - 3 h

Colette Artbar

Free Admission (RSVP)

The Quiz Friday is back! Test your trivia knowledge in arts and culture!

Hong Kong Philosophy Cafe

Hong Kong Philosophy Cafe

  • Tue 13-10-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h 15 m
  • Tue 10-11-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h 15 m
  • Tue 08-12-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h 15 m

Tue 13-10-2020, 7:30 PM - 2 h 15 m
more time slots »

Colette Artbar

Admission by Drink

The philosophy is free.

Play Reading

  • Tue 20-10-2020, 7:00 PM - 2 h 30 m
  • Tue 17-11-2020, 7:00 PM - 2 h 30 m
  • Tue 15-12-2020, 7:00 PM - 2 h 30 m

Tue 20-10-2020, 7:00 PM - 2 h 30 m
more time slots »

Colette Artbar

Admission by Drink

Enjoy Play Reading at Fringe Club!


En  |    |  

FacebookInstagram