What's On : Event

MAGIC at the Fringe

  • Fri 26-04-2024, 8:30 PM - 2 h

Fri 26-04-2024, 8:30 PM - 2 h

Fringe Dairy

HK$250(Incl 1 drink)/ $280(Walk-in)

Ballroom Bees

  • Sat 27-04-2024, 10:00 AM - 2 h 30 m
  • Sat 04-05-2024, 10:00 AM - 2 h 30 m
  • Sat 11-05-2024, 10:00 AM - 2 h 30 m
  • Sat 18-05-2024, 10:00 AM - 2 h 30 m
  • Sat 25-05-2024, 10:00 AM - 2 h 30 m
  • Sat 01-06-2024, 10:00 AM - 2 h 30 m
  • Sat 08-06-2024, 10:00 AM - 2 h 30 m
  • Sat 22-06-2024, 10:00 AM - 2 h 30 m
  • Sat 29-06-2024, 10:00 AM - 2 h 30 m

Sat 27-04-2024, 10:00 AM - 2 h 30 m
more time slots »

The Jockey Club Studio Theatre

HK$2750


En  |    |  

FacebookInstagram