Fringe Blog

2023-07-04 05:00 PM
 
 
Let us embark on an extraordinary Opera Odyssey with Fringe Club and Hong Kong Grand Opera this summer! 
 
 
2022-09-20 04:59 PM
 
The Vault Cafe is now OPEN! Feste x Fringe Pop-Up Collaboration
 
 

Visit

Fringe Secret

 

 

 

Exhibition

Mon 20-05-2024 to Sun 26-05-2024

墨色五月
Exhibition

  • Mon 20-05-2024 to Sun 26-05-2024

LiveMusic

Thu 23-05-2024 8:30 PM - 2 h

Jazz Duo - Ted Lo X CY Leo

  • Thu 23-05-2024 8:30 PM - 2 h

Event

Sat 25-05-2024 10:00 AM - 2 h 30 m

Ballroom Bees

  • Sat 13-04-2024 10:00 AM - 2 h 30 m
  • Sat 20-04-2024 10:00 AM - 2 h 30 m
  • Sat 27-04-2024 10:00 AM - 2 h 30 m
  • Sat 04-05-2024 10:00 AM - 2 h 30 m
  • Sat 11-05-2024 10:00 AM - 2 h 30 m
  • Sat 18-05-2024 10:00 AM - 2 h 30 m
  • Sat 25-05-2024 10:00 AM - 2 h 30 m
  • Sat 01-06-2024 10:00 AM - 2 h 30 m
  • Sat 08-06-2024 10:00 AM - 2 h 30 m
  • Sat 22-06-2024 10:00 AM - 2 h 30 m
  • Sat 29-06-2024 10:00 AM - 2 h 30 m

Exhibition

Exhibition

墨色五月

Mon 20-05-2024 to Sun 26-05-2024

Anita Chan Lai-ling Gallery

LiveMusic

Jazz Duo - Ted Lo X CY Leo

Thu 23-05-2024, 8:30 PM - 2 h

Fringe Dairy

Event

Ballroom Bees

Sat 29-06-2024, 10:00 AM - 2 h 30 m
 more time slots »

The Jockey Club Studio Theatre


En  |    |  

FacebookInstagram